line decor
line decor


President Colleen Mayes
Past President Jane Austermiller
First Vice President Vivienne Adams
Secretary Barbara Franks
Treasurer Sandra Welker
Co-Finance Directors
Co-Membership Vice Presidents
Communications Vice President
Infant Care Vice President
Basic Needs Vice President
Literacy Vice President
Members at Large
Becky Kristof & Bobbi Rossi
Maureen Kincaid & Colleen Kaminski
MaryAngela Smith
Sharon Prentice
Kathryn Wagner
Mary Polizzotto
Gail Garratt, Stephanie Lohri,
Arlene Rossi, Ellen Spencer
Past Presidents Advisory Council  

Catherine Boltz
Nancy Deakins
Lynne Deal
Kathleen Flynn Fox
Mary Frey
Dottie Gerrity
Sue Keane
Sue Manion
Valery Moore
Peggy Nolan
Mary Ann Palma
Kathy Pezzuti
Ginny Ray
Ellen Ryan
Patty Schimpf
Terry Schrantz
Julia Van Domelen
Jean Voth

Infant Care Sharon Prentice
Bringing Baby Home
Pat Limbach & Sharon Prentice
Dottie Gerrity
Basic Needs Kathryn Wagner
Habitat for Humanity
Grace Place
Children's Advocacy Center
Shirley Booth
Kathleen Long
Dara Gorman
Literacy/ELLM Mary Polizzotto
ELLM/Reading Readiness Mary Polizzotto
Golden Gate
Fun Time Academy
ELLM Materials
Habitat for Humanity (Books)
Arlene Rossi
Sue Manion
Terry Schrantz
Shirley Booth
Special Activities  
New Member Tea
Tributes and Memorials
Mother's Day Cards
Red Wagon Appeal
Sunshine Coordinator
Christmas Party
Founders Luncheon

Keep the Wheels Rolling 2018
Red Wagon Gala 2019
Hospitality Committee
Program Chair
Volunteer Hours
Finance Review Committee Chair
Denise Delaney & Colleen Kaminski
Mary Ellen Decker
Ellen Spencer
Andrea Johannsen
Mary Baldwin
Penny Parmelee
Terry Schranz, Trish Christian
& Barbara Cummings
Gail Garratt
Janis Morrisroe
Noreen Morrell & Maureen Sperin
MaryAngela Smith
Marge Crnkovich
Tom Fahey
The Rev. Dr. Kathleen L. Kircher, Spiritual Advisor



Web site designed and maintained by Mark Johnston Associates, Inc. / Contact Webmaster